Mortgage Lenders

There are many lenders available in today’s market but you need a lender who can fulfill your needs. Many buyers need a traditional lender who can get the job done. While others can benefit from a specialized lending situation. Included are reliable lenders. Please contact a few to determine the best option for you. if you have a unique situation, let me know, I can guide you to the best option for you.

Michael Holl

Tucker Mortgage, LLC

Traditional Mortgages

317.809.5067

mholl@tuckermortgage.com


Kelly Hardin

National Bank of Indianapolis

Local Bank Lending, Special Programs

317.261.0363

KellyHardin@nbofi.com


Andee Kettlebar

Elements Financial

All Mortgages and Portfolio

317.910.2570

akettlebar@elfcu.com



John Murphy

MJW Financial

All Mortgages

317.679.8015

JMurphy@MJWFinancial.com


Chris Moore

Prospect Mortgage

FHA, 203K, HomeStyle

317.847.4738

chris.Moore@prospectmtg.com


Susan Hinshaw

Merchants Bank of Indiana

Mortgages, HELOCs

SHinshaw@MerchantsBankOfIndiana.com


5 Things to Protect Your Mortgage Process….

✦ Do not run up your credit cards: When you first get approved for a mortgage, don’t spend a

large amount of money. It is a good idea to keep your credit card debt at the exact same or

lower lever when approved.

✦ Keep working your normal work hours. Do not think that because you are approved you can

cut back on your work hours.

✦ Do not buy a new car, apply for new credit cards, or apply for any kind of new credit. It can

count into your overall debt-to-income ratio.

✦ Do not bounce any checks or have NSF’s at your bank.

✦ Contact Ryan Keip at Precision Credit Group for all credit concerns. Reasonably priced.

303.888.6572 or ryan@precisioncreditgroup.com

✦ Check in with your loan officer regularly. Stay informed!